## GOVERNMENT OF THE PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF BANGLADESH PRIME MINISTER'S OFFICE

OLD SANGSHAD BHABAN DHAKA.

No03:03:2690:093:24:029:19- 40	Date :22 January 2020
--------------------------------	-----------------------

To:

Chief Accounts Officer,

Prime Minister's Office, CGA Building, Segunbagicha, Dhaka

Subject:

Government Approval

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of the following officers in order to participate in the training program titled "Action Research for SDGs Localisation in Bangladesh" from 15 to 28 March 2020 (excluding travel time) or nearest possible convenient time with same duration in Curtin University, Perth, Australia:

Serial	Name as in passport	Designation and office in English
1.	MOHAMMED AMJED HOSSAIN	Director (Deputy Secretary), Bangladesh Public Administration Training Centre, Savar, Dhaka
2.	DR MOHAMMAD KAMRUZZAMAN	Deputy Director (Deputy Secretary), BCS Administration Academy, Shahbag, Dhaka
3.	MD SAIFUR RAHMAN	Joint Chief-Planning, Payra Port Authority, Kalapara, Patuakhali
4.	ABU SYEED MOHAMMAD FARUK	Upazila Health & Family Planning Officer, Upazila Health Complex, Raipura, Narsingdi.
5.	MD MOSHARAF HOSSAIN	Director, Prime Minister's Office, Dhaka
6.	MD ARIFUL HAQUE MAMUN	Senior Assistant Secretary, Governance Innovation Unit, Prime Minister's Office, Dhaka
7.	HABIBUL HASAN RUME	Upazila Nirbahi Officer, Lalmohan, Bhola
8.	MOHAMMAD MOKHLESUR RAHMAN	Additional Deputy Commissioner (Revenue), DC Office, Pabna
9.	MD ANISUR RAHMAN	Principal Scientific Officer, Breeding Division, Bangladesh Sugarcrop Research Institute, Ishurdi, Pabna
10.	MD SALIMUZZAMAN	Director (Planning & Development), National Academy for Education Management, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1205
11.	MD ELIAS MEHEDI	Additional Deputy Commissioner (Revenue), DC office, Brhamanbaria
12.	MOHAMMAD MASUM	Upazila Nirbahi Officer, Nabinagar, Brahmanbaria
13.	MD AL MUKTADIR HOSSAIN	Upazila Nirbahi Officer, Shalla, Sunamganj

Serial	Name as in passport	Designation and office in English
14.	PROVANGSHU SHOME MOHAN	Upazila Nirbahi Officer, Mithamoin, Kishoreganj
15.	NAFISA AKHTER	Upazila Nirbahi Officer, Itna, Kishoreganj
16.	A H M ARIFUL ISLAM	Upazila Nirbahi Officer, Khaliajuri, Netrokona
17.	BIDARSHI SAMBOWDHI CHAKMA	Upazila Nirbahi Officer, Sandwip, Chattagram
18.	MD ZIAUL HOQUE MIR	Upazila Nirbahi Officer, Kutubdia, Cox's Bazar
19.	NAYEEMA KHONDAKAR	Upazila Nirbahi Officer, Ajmiriganj, Habiganj
20.	MD ARIFUL HAQ MRIDUL	Upazila Nirbahi Officer, Thanchi, Bandarban Hill District

- 02. The approval is accorded in line with the terms and conditions placed hereinafter;
  - a. While visiting and on journey to and from, he/she will be treated as on duty.
  - b. All the relevant expenses for participation in the event will be borne by the "Strengthening the Capacity of Public Administration to Achieve Sustainable Development Goals" Project, GIU, PMO (Training code: old 4840, new 3231301).
  - c. He/she will not stay abroad beyond the sanctioned time.
- 03. This order is issued with the approval of the competent authority.

Sd/(Md. Ariful Haque Mamun)
Senior Assistant Secretary
Governance Innovation Unit
Prime Minister's Office
Phone: +880-2-55029619

Mobile: +880-1917-401157 Email: mamunphr\_du@yahoo.com

Letter No. 03.03.2690.093.24.029.19- 40(A)

22 January 2020

## Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to (not in order of seniority):

- 1. Foreign Secretary (Senior Secretary), Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka.
- 2. Rector (Secretary), BPATC, Savar, Dhaka.
- 3. Rector (Secretary), Bangladesh Civil Service Administration Academy, Shahbag, Dhaka.
- 4. H.E. the Australian High Commissioner to the People's Republic of Bangladesh, Australian High Commission, 184 Gulshan Avenue, Gulshan, Dhaka 1212.
- 5. Chairman, Payra Port Authority, Kalapara, Patuakhali.
- 6. Private Secretary-1/2 to the Honorable Prime Minister, Prime Minister's Office, Dhaka.
- 7. Director General (GIU)/Director General-3, Prime Minister's Office, Dhaka.
- 8. Director General, National Academy for Education Management, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1205.
- 9. Director General, Department of Immigration and Passport, Sher-e-Bangla Nagar, Dhaka.
- 10. Director General, Bangladesh Sugarcrop Research Institute, Ishurdi, Pabna.
- 11. Deputy Commissioner, Bandarban Hill District/Bhola/Brahmanbaria / Chattagram/Cox's Bazar/Pabna/ Habiganj/ Kishoreganj/ Netrokona/ Sunamganj.

- 12. Director (Administration), Prime Minister's Office, Dhaka.
- 13. Private Secretary to Principal Secretary/Principal Coordinator (SDG Affairs)/Secretary, Prime Minister's Office, Dhaka.
- 14. Civil Surgeon, Narsingdi.
- 15. Dr. Mohammed Amjed Hossain, Director (Deputy Secretary), Bangladesh Public Administration Training Centre, Savar, Dhaka.
- 16. Dr. Mohammad Kamruzzaman, Deputy Director (Deputy Secretary), BCS Administration Academy, Shahbag, Dhaka.
- 17. Mr. Md Saifur Rahman, Joint Chief-Planning, Payra Port Authority, Kalapara, Patuakhali.
- 18. Mr. Abu Syeed Mohammad Faruk, Upazila Health & Family Planning Officer, Upazila Health Complex, Raipura, Narsingdi.
- 19. Mr. Md Mosharaf Hossain, Director, Prime Minister's Office, Dhaka.
- 20. Mr. Md Ariful Haque Mamun, Senior Assistant Secretary, Governance Innovation Unit, Prime Minister's Office, Dhaka.
- 21. Mr. Habibul Hasan Rume, Upazila Nirbahi Officer, Lalmohan, Bhola.
- 22. Mr. Mohammad Mokhlesur Rahman, Additional Deputy Commissioner (Revenue), DC Office, Pabna.
- Dr. Md Anisur Rahman, Principal Scientific Officer, Breeding Division, Bangladesh Sugarcrop Research Institute, Ishurdi, Pabna.
- 24. Mr. Md Salimuzzaman, Director (Planning & Development), National Academy for Education Management, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1205.
- 25. Mr. Md Elias Mehedi, Additional Deputy Commissioner (Revenue), DC office, Brhamanbaria.
- 26. Mr. Mohammad Masum, Upazila Nirbahi Officer, Nabinagar, Brahmanbaria.
- 27. Mr. Md Al Muktadir Hossain, Upazilla Nirbahi Officer, Shalla, Sunamganj.
- 28. Mr. Provangshu Shome Mohan, Upazila Nirbahi Officer, Mithamoin, Kishoreganj.
- 29. Ms. Nafisa Akhter, Upazila Nirbahi Officer, Itna, Kishoreganj.
- 30. Mr. A H M Ariful Islam, Upazila Nirbahi Officer, Khaliajuri, Netrokona.
- 31. Mr. Bidarshi Sambowdhi Chakma, Upazila Nirbahi Officer, Sandwip, Chattagram.
- 32. Mr. Md Ziaul Hoque Mir, Upazilla Nirbahi Officer, Kutubdia, Cox's Bazar.
- 33. Ms. Nayeema Khondakar, Upazila Nirbahi Officer, Ajmiriganj, Habiganj.
- 34. Mr. Md Ariful Haq Mridul, Upazila Nirbahi Officer, Thanchi, Bandarban Hill District.
- 35. Senior System Analyst, Prime Minister's Office, Dhaka. (Requested to upload the order in the official website of PMO)
- 36. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.

37. Accounts Officer, Prime Minister's Office, Dhaka.

22.01.2020 (Md. Ariful Haque Mamun)

Senior Assistant Secretary Governance Innovation Unit

Prime Minister's Office Phone: +880-2-55029619 Mobile: +880-1917-401157

Email: mamunphr du@yahoo.com